Rating 
star star star star star
05/01/2021

Love my new bag!

I bought the Aoife bag in black/silver and it's really lovely. Fabulous quality and perfect for holding my essentials.

Rating 
star star star star star
31/12/2020
star Verified Purchaser

Aoife bag

I received my bag today and I love the design and the colour of it. The leather is so soft and it has so many compartments. It is very well made . It also has a seperate shoulder strap. I adore the colours burgundy, green and navy. Would certainly buy again .

Rating 
star star star star star
27/12/2020

Beautiful product

Received this beautiful headband as a gift and I’m thrilled with it. Softest leather, so easy to tie and the headband stays in place. Looks trendy and stylish. Love it. Talented Ana Faye has made another beautiful product.

Rating 
star star star star star
26/12/2020

Beautiful Bag!!!

I got the Sarah bag for Christmas this year 2020 and it is gorgeous. The leather is soooo soft and the design is so classy and feminine. I absolutely love it!!! I will be back for another Ana Faye bag without doubt!!!

Rating 
star star star star star
26/12/2020

Beautiful bag

My husband bought me this as a gift. Just love it. Beautifully hand made, fabulous soft leather and very chic. Excellent product and made just down the road ❤

Rating 
star star star star star
17/12/2020

11 out of 10

I bought this handbag for a present, which was very well received. Ana is such a delightful person to do business with! Recommend 11 times out of 10!

Rating 
star star star star star
03/12/2020
star Verified Purchaser

Wow - love my new backpack from Ana Faye!!

Wow - I am so happy with my new Vanessa backpack bag from Ana Faye - beautiful bag design, top quality materials and clever hidden pocket for storing your purse/phone so that the zip is against your back & can't be stolen. I am so delighted with this purchase - and I think the bag will get softer & lovelier as it is worn (which it certainly will be). 5 stars & highly recommended

Rating 
star star star star star
02/12/2020

Fab little bag

Fab small little bag can be used crossbody or little evening bag. Quality is very good & has plenty of room for phone,wallet & some makeup.

Rating 
star star star star star
11/11/2020
star Verified Purchaser

The most beautiful bag !!

I've been looking for a bag like this for years and was thrilled to see it advertised on TV AM. Bought it immediately. The best thing is that it is Irish made.

Rating 
star star star star star
06/11/2020

Sleek and sassy

I got my Mhaire last year and I absolutely love it. Roomy without bulk or weight. Sleek and stylish even when stuffed with face masks, hand sanitiser and life’s necessities.

Rating 
star star star star star
06/11/2020

Fabulous Áine bag

My Áine bag is still going strong since 2014. Roomy enough for all life’s essentials, stylish and so versatile

  • 1 out of 1 people found this review useful.
Rating 
star star star star star
04/11/2020

My Funky Fred Fish

Love my Funky Fred...Ana did as I asked and funked him up with additional studs!
Perfect.....

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

This website uses cookies in order to deliver you the best functionality, for statistics and advertising as per our privacy policy. You can change cookies storage options in your browser settings.